Rustam Avezov

President, Founder

Rustam Avezov

President, Founder

Graduated with honors from the Moscow International Higher Business School “MIRBIS”
Successfully participated in international MLM projects, developing groups in more than 40 countries.
Has over 18 years of experience in various business structures
The owner of the holding, which corporate assets include projects in the field of IT, finance and services.
The founder and inspirer of DST Corporation

Alexander Mochalov

Chief Executive Officer

Alexander Mochalov

Chief Executive Officer

Alexander Mochalov has an indispensable management experience at leading positions of big Russian companies, such as Coca-Cola, Rot-Front, Pivovarnya Ivan Taranov and others.
Since 1997 Alexander was gaining working experience in MLM industry, having reached high results as a top-leader and administrative officer at a big network marketing company. He had built partner’s network with more, than 10 thousand people and a yearly turnover more, than one million dollars. Hence to his systematic approach, discipline and gained experience, nowadays dozens of people have created business, which brings an income around a few thousand dollars per month. At DST company, Alexander is in charge of making important managing decisions and operational questions.

Eugene Shimalsky

CTO

Eugene Shimalsky

CTO

Evgeniy Shimalsky graduated from the Kiev State University.
He has more than 10 years of experience in management of contract designs of various complexities. Since 2007 he has been holding a post of the vice-president on technological products in Telme Pte. He is the author of educational project Smart Adventure and the owner of Treebune Company.
Evgeniy Shimalsky is responsible for technological direction in our company. Under his tactful guidance the most talented programmers creating unique innovative products work in PushMe team. Evgeniy is an innovative and a creative man. He has devoted many years to development of new technologies changing the life of people.

Yan Orlov

Director of partners communication Department

Yan Orlov

Director of partners communication Department

Yan Orlov graduated from the Lomonosov Moscow State University on speciality “Political communications and public relations”. During his professional work, Yan Orlov has gained an experience of personal developments and promotion of commercial, social PR – and Event-projects, including such large companies as “Beeline” and “2Day Telecom”. He began his career in the Department on public relations in one of the largest commercial banks. Throughout several years he had been the Head of marketing and PR department in a leading audit-consulting group in the Russian market. In our team Yan Orlov is responsible for formation of corporate image of the Company, promotion of brand outside, organization of effective internal and external communications and relationship with mass-media.

Vitaly Zaytsev

Special projects director

Vitaly Zaytsev

Special projects director

Graduated from Moscow Aviation Institute. Master of Sports Candidate in rowing. Persistence and insistence, acquired at the professional sports industry, helped him to build structure of MLM company in 11 countries of the world, from Japan to Canada, by 24 years old. He personaly learned from Don and Nancy Failla, Robert Kiyosaki, Robin Sharma and Sergey Asimov. Since 2008 has been engaged in sales and negotiation activities. In 2010 he came to a recently appeared coupon service Biglion and in two months became the Director of Sales and built the sales department in the amount of 50 employees. It was hence to him, that the educational system for new sales managers was written, as well as the design of motivational plans. In DST company he is in charge of new business directions development, including Smart City.

Mikhail Mushailov

Director of the Legal Department

Mikhail Mushailov

Director of the Legal Department

Graduated with honors from the Russian Academy of Justice under the Supreme and Supreme Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation. For 5 years he was an investigator, and then a senior investigator of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation, where he also investigated economic crimes and crimes committed by law enforcement officials. Post-graduate student of the Russian Customs Academy. He has many sports categories in combat sports. In our company, Michael deals with issues related to the legal regulation and audit of the crypto-currency business and ICO projects.

Рустам Авезов

Президент, Основатель

Рустам Авезов

Президент, Основатель

С отличием закончил Московскую Международную Высшую Школу Бизнеса «Мирбис».
Успешно участвовал в международных MLM проек­тах, развивая группы на территории более 40 стран мира.
Имеет более 18 лет опыта в различных бизнес-струк­турах Владелец группы компаний, в активах которой находятся проекты в области IT, финансов и сферы услуг.
Основатель и идейный вдохновитель DST Corporation

Александр Мочалов

Исполнительный Директор

Александр Мочалов

Исполнительный Директор

Александр Мочалов обладает солидным управленческим опытом на руководящих позициях крупных российских компаний, таких как Coca-Cola, Рот-Фронт, Пивоварня Ивана Таранова и др. Имеет опыт работы в МЛМ с 1997, достигнув высоких результатов в качестве топ-лидера и административного сотрудника крупной компании сетевого маркетинга. Построил партнерскую сеть более 10 тысяч человек с годовым оборотом более миллиона долларов. Благодаря системному подходу, дисциплине и накопленному опыту, на сегодняшний день десятки людей в его команде построили бизнес, приносящий доход в несколько тысяч долларов в месяц. В компании DST Александр отвечает за принятие важных управленческих решений и операционные вопросы.

Евгений Шимальский

Технический директор

Евгений Шимальский

Технический директор

Евгений Шимальский в нашей компании возглавляет все техно­логическое направление. Именно под его чутким руковод­ством создаются уникальные инновационные продукты. Евге­ний новатор и креатор. Многие годы он посвятил развитию новых технологий, меняющих жизнь людей. Руководитель техни­ческих проектов, project manager с 10-летним опытом работы. VP Products and Technology (вице-президент по технологичеc­ким продуктам) в Telme Pte, автор образовательного проекта Smart Adventure, владелец компании Treebune.
Под его началом сегодня в команде PushMe работают самые талантливые программисты, благодаря которым продукты компании являются уникальными по своему функционалу.
Евгений закончил Киевский Государственный Университет, владеет несколькими иностранными языками.

Ян Орлов

Директор Департамента по работе с партнерами

Ян Орлов

Директор Департамента по работе с партнерами

Ян Орлов окончил МГУ им. Ломоносова по специальности «Политические коммуникации и связи с общественностью». Ян Орлов накопил опыт личных разработок и продвижения коммерческих, социальных PR- и Event-проектов, в т.ч. для таких крупных компаний, как «Beeline» и «2Day Telecom». Свою карьеру начал в Департаменте по связям с общественностью одного из крупнейших коммерческих банков. На протяжении нескольких лет являлся руководителем отдела маркетинга и PR в лидирующей на российском рынке аудиторско-консалтинговой группе. В нашей команде он ответственен за формирование корпоративного имиджа компании, продвижение бренда во внешней среде, организацию эффективных внутренних и внешних коммуникаций и связи со СМИ.

Виталий Зайцев

Директор по спецпроектам

Виталий Зайцев

Директор по спецпроектам

Окончил Московский Авиационный Институт. КМС по Академической гребле. Упорство и настойчивость, приобретенные в профессиональном спорте, помогли в 24 года построить структуру в MLM компании в 11 странах мира от Японии до Канады. Лично обучался у Дона и Нэнси Файла, Роберта Кийосаки, Рабина Шармы и Сергея Азимова. С 2008 года занимается продажами и переговорами. Придя в 2010 году в недавно появившийся купонный сервис Biglion, через 2 месяца стал Директором по продажам и выстроил отдел продаж в 50 человек. Им была написана система обучения новых менеджеров по продажам и разработаны мотивационные планы. В компании DST отвечает за развитие новых направлений, в том числе и Smart City.

Михаил Мушаилов

Директор правового Департамента

Михаил Мушаилов

Директор правового Департамента

С отличием окончил Российскую академию правосудия при Верховном и Высшем Арбитражном суде Российской Федерации. На протяжении 5 лет являлся следователем, а затем старшим следователем Следственного комитета Российской Федерации, где в том числе расследовал экономические преступления и преступления совершенные должностными лицами правоохранительных органов. Аспирант Российской таможенной академии. Имеет множество спортивных разрядов по боевым видам спорта. В нашей компании Михаил занимается решением вопросов, относящихся к правовому регулированию и аудиту криптовалютного бизнеса и ICO проектов.